Raleigh Office:                                                                 Durham Office Coming Soon:

7501 Creedmoor Road, Suite 102                                         7080 North Carolina-751, Suite 108
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613                                              Durham, North Carolina 27707

Name

Position

Email Address

 Phone Number

Ball, Tokiya Client Service Manager tokiya.ball@hunterrowe.com 919-519-1238
Boyd, Tera  Sales Agent tera.boyd@hunterrowe.com 919-971-3558
Brockenbrough, Lory Sales Agent lory.brockenbrough@hunterrowe.com 919-606-2243
Brooks, Ashley Sales Agent ashley.brooks@hunterrowe.com 919-810-3764
Brose, Kristie Director of Client Services kristie.brose@hunterrowe.com 919-210-0489
Brown, Courtney Sales Agent courtney.brown@hunterrowe.com 919-694-0646
Brown, John Sales Agent john.brown@hunterrowe.com 919-601-3589
Burgwyn, Bo Sales Agent bo@hunterrowe.com 919-632-1763
Burns, TJ Client Service Manager tj.burns@hunterrowe.com 919-808-7415
Campbell, Paula Client Service Manager paula.campbell@hunterrowe.com 919-623-7353
Carmody, Jan Client Service Manager/Broker-in-Charge jan@hunterrowe.com 919-810-6217
Daniel, David Sales Agent david@hunterrowe.com 919-422-2079
Daniels, Marqueita Client Service Manager marqueita.daniels@hunterrowe.com 828-238-8829
Devine, Shane Sales Agent shane@hunterrowe.com 919-605-0031
Durant, Galen Client Service Manager galen.durant@hunterrowe.com 919-593-2069
Evans, Christy Client Service Manager christy.evans@hunterrowe.com 919-946-3437
Gardze, Jason Manager of Client Services jason.gardze@hunterrowe.com 404-933-5921
Goforth, Bryan Client Service Manager bryan.goforth@hunterrowe.com 919-986-9045
Gorden, Madison Project Manager madison@hunterrowe.com 509-690-4780
Gregor, Trinity Real Estate Coach trinity@hunterrowe.com 919-413-8157
Gronewald, Ashley Sales Agent ashley@hunterrowe.com 919-633-4760
Gronewald, Jed Sales Agent jed@hunterrowe.com 919-606-2310
Gronewald, Gary Client Service Manager gary@hunterrowe.com 919-606-7747
Haywood, Denni Sales Agent denni@hunterrowe.com 919-271-3077
Hobbs, Steve  Mortgage Broker stevehobbs@alcovamortgage.com 919-846-5549
Hoffert, Peggy Client Service Manager peggy.hoffert@hunterrowe.com 919-656-2223
Hoffman, Billy Sales Agent billy.hoffman@hunterrowe.com 919-360-9218
Holland, Jessica Sales Agent jessica@hunterrowe.com 919-710-5039
Hurley, Valerie Client Service Manager valerie.hurley@hunterrowe.com 919-271-7618
La, Cam Client Service Manager cam.la@hunterrowe.com 919-607-9917
LaBoy, Alicia Accounting and Finance alicia@hunterrowe.com 919-358-6770
Land, Adrienne Client Service Manager adrienne.land@hunterrowe.com 919-209-8235
Lindsey, Karen Client Service Manager karen.lindsey@hunterrowe.com 919-760-9085
Kingery, Leslie Client Service Manager leslie.kingery@hunterrowe.com 919-386-9592
Melvin, Kristie Client Service Manager kristie.melvin@hunterrowe.com 919-618-3291
Minor, Matt Sales Agent matt.minor@hunterrowe.com 919-450-5999
Nguyen, Christine Sales Agent christine@hunterrowe.com 919-931-1276
Niehaus, Deborah Training & Development Specialist deborah@hunterrowe.com 919-323-5032
Oppegaard, Michelle Client Service Manager michelle.oppegaard@hunterrowe.com 919-608-5658
Parmar, Mayank Programmer mayank@hunterrowe.com 919-740-7000
Pearce, Maritza Sales Agent maritza.pearce@hunterrowe.com 919-667-8100
Pia, Candace Sales Agent candace@hunterrowe.com 919-337-8343
Preslar, Kim Client Service Manager kim.preslar@hunterrowe.com 919-302-2869
Rayne, Julia Marketing & Admin Assistant julia.rayne@hunterrowe.com 919-422-7709
Regan, Mike Sales Agent mike@hunterrowe.com 919-740-7000
Regan, Stacey Accounting & Finance stacey@hunterrowe.com 919-740-0105
Rogalski, Paige Sales Agent paige@hunterrowe.com 919-749-1950
Rosenfeld, Laurie Sales Agent laurie.rosenfeld@hunterrowe.com 919-649-0955
Salud, Christina Client Service Manager christina.salud@hunterrowe.com 919-780-8232
Shaffer, Jessica Client Service Manager jessica.shaffer@hunterrowe.com 919-761-0224
Shankles, Katrina Sales Agent katrina.shankles@hunterrowe.com 919-888-3008
Shook-Marino, Laura Client Service Manager laura.shook-marino@hunterrowe.com 919-255-0610
Thabet, Ellen Sales Agent ellen.thabet@hunterrowe.com 919-621-6126
Treffer, Ricci Sales Coach ricci.treffer@hunterrowe.com 919-694-3777
Vore, Kristin Sales Agent kristin@hunterrowe.com 919-740-5451
Williams, Christina Sales Agent christina.williams@hunterrowe.com 919-247-0863
Zampieri, Tonia Sales Agent tonia@hunterrowe.com 919-609-5206
Zetterquist, Adrienne Sales Agent adrienne@hunterrowe.com 919-810-6148