Raleigh Office:                                                                 Durham Office:
7501 Creedmoor Road, Suite 102                                         7080 NC Hwy 751, Suite 108
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613                                              Durham, North Carolina 27707

Name

 

Position

Email Address

 Phone Number

 

Barbour, Shea Client Service Manager shea.barbour@hunterrowe.com 919-880-3595
Blair, Kim Sales Agent kim.blair@hunterrowe.com 919-452-9148
Brose, Kristie Managing Director kristie.brose@hunterrowe.com 919-210-0489
Brown, Courtney Sales Agent courtney.brown@hunterrowe.com 919-694-0646
Burgwyn, Bo Sales Agent bo@hunterrowe.com 919-632-1763
Burns, TJ Client Service Manager tj.burns@hunterrowe.com 919-808-7415
Carmody, Jan Client Service Manager jan@hunterrowe.com 919-810-6217
Chamberlain, Lacy Stager lacy.chamberlain@hunterrowe.com 919-604-0316
Cornelius, Mary Client Service Manager mary.cornelius@hunterrowe.com 919-539-7866
Daniel, David Sales Agent david@hunterrowe.com 919-422-2079
Evans, Christy Client Service Manager christy.evans@hunterrowe.com 919-946-3437
Gardze, Jason Managing Director jason.gardze@hunterrowe.com 404-933-5921
Goforth, Bryan Manager of Client Services/Broker-in-Charge bryan.goforth@hunterrowe.com 919-986-9045
Gorden, Madison Location Support Specialist madison@hunterrowe.com 509-690-4780
Greene, Tim Sales Agent tim.greene@hunterrowe.com 919-265-3353
Gregor, Trinity Sales Agent trinity@hunterrowe.com 919-413-8157
Griffin, Regina Sales Agent regina.griffin@hunterrowe.com 919-862-4145
Gronewald, Ashley Sales Agent ashley@hunterrowe.com 919-633-4760
Gronewald, Jed Sales Agent jed@hunterrowe.com 919-606-2310
Gronewald, Gary Client Service Manager gary@hunterrowe.com 919-606-7747
Haywood, Denni Sales Agent denni@hunterrowe.com 919-271-3077
Hobbs, Steve  Mortgage Broker stevehobbs@alcovamortgage.com 919-846-5549
Hine, Michelle Client Service Manager michelle.hine@hunterrowe.com 919-395-6281
Hoffert, Peggy Client Service Manager peggy.hoffert@hunterrowe.com 919-656-2223
Hurley, Valerie Client Service Manager valerie.hurley@hunterrowe.com 919-271-7618
Johnson, Rachel Client Service Manager rachel.johnson@hunterrowe.com 919-423-4063
La, Cam Client Service Manager cam.la@hunterrowe.com 919-607-9917
LaBoy, Alicia Accounting & Finance alicia@hunterrowe.com 919-358-6770
Lindsey, Karen Client Service Manager karen.lindsey@hunterrowe.com 919-760-9085
Mackie, Sally Sales Agent sally.mackie@hunterrowe.com 919-621-1246
Marshall, Ben Sales Agent ben.marshall@hunterrowe.com 919-924-7099
Melvin, Kristie Client Service Manager kristie.melvin@hunterrowe.com 919-618-3291
Minor, Matt Sales Agent matt.minor@hunterrowe.com 919-450-5999
Nguyen, Christine Sales Agent christine@hunterrowe.com 919-931-1276
Oppegaard, Michelle Client Service Manager michelle.oppegaard@hunterrowe.com 919-608-5685
Parmar, Mayank Programmer mayank@hunterrowe.com 919-740-7000
Pyun, Diane  Sales Agent diane.pyun@hunterrowe.com 919-412-4565
Regan, Mike Sales Agent mike@hunterrowe.com 919-740-7000
Regan, Stacey Accounting & Finance stacey@hunterrowe.com 919-740-0105
Richardson, Jason Sales Agent jason.richardson@hunterrowe.com 919-548-2090
Salud, Christina Client Service Manager christina.salud@hunterrowe.com 919-780-8232
Shaffer, Jessica Manager of Client Services/Broker-in-Charge jessica.shaffer@hunterrowe.com 919-761-0224
Shankles, Katrina Sales Agent katrina@hunterrowe.com 919-888-3008
Springer, Laarni Client Service Manager laarni.springer@hunterrowe.com 919-348-8418
Thabet, Ellen Sales Agent ellen.thabet@hunterrowe.com 919-621-6126
Thomas, Jasmine Location Support Specialist jasmine.thomas@hunterrowe.com 919-670-9408
Treffer, Ricci Sales Agent ricci.treffer@hunterrowe.com 919-771-3014
Tschudi, Marilyn Sales Agent marilyn.tschudi@hunterrowe.com 919-625-9991
Vore, Kristin Sales Agent kristin@hunterrowe.com 919-740-5451
Whitney, Ryan Sales Agent ryan.whitney@hunterrowe.com 919-283-1806
Wical, Jamie Client Service Manager jamie.wical@hunterrowe.com 919-806-7050
Yost, Heather Client Service Manager heather.yost@hunterrowe.com 919-612-6884
Zetterquist, Adrienne Sales Agent adrienne@hunterrowe.com 919-810-6148