Contact Us

Raleigh Office:

7501 Creedmoor Road, Suite 102
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613

Durham Office:

7080 NC Hwy 751, Suite 108
Durham, North Carolina 27707

Burgwyn, Bo

Sales Agent
bo@hunterrowe.com
919-632-1763

Burns, TJ

Client Service Manager
tj.burns@hunterrowe.com
919-808-7415

Carmody, Jan

Client Service Manager
jan@hunterrowe.com
919-810-6217

Daniel, David

Sales Agent
david@hunterrowe.com
919-422-2079

Evans, Christy

Client Service Manager
christy.evans@hunterrowe.com
919-946-3437

Gardze, Jason

Managing Director
jason.gardze@hunterrowe.com
404-933-5921

Goforth, Bryan

Manager of Client Services/Broker-in-Charge
bryan.goforth@hunterrowe.com
919-986-9045

Gronewald, Jed

Sales Agent
jed@hunterrowe.com
919-606-2310

Gronewald, Gary

Client Service Manager
gary@hunterrowe.com
919-606-7747

Haywood, Denni

Sales Agent
denni@hunterrowe.com
919-271-3077

Hine, Michelle

Client Service Manager
michelle.hine@hunterrowe.com
919-395-6281

Hoffert, Peggy

Client Service Manager
peggy.hoffert@hunterrowe.com
919-656-2223

Hurley, Valerie

Client Service Manager
valerie.hurley@hunterrowe.com
919-271-7618

Johnson, Rachel

Client Service Manager
rachel.johnson@hunterrowe.com
919-423-4063

La, Cam

Client Service Manager
cam.la@hunterrowe.com
919-607-9917

LaBoy, Alicia

Accounting & Finance
alicia@hunterrowe.com
919-358-6770

Lindsey, Karen

Client Service Manager
karen.lindsey@hunterrowe.com
919-760-9085

Regan, Mike

Sales Agent
mike@hunterrowe.com
919-740-7000

Regan, Stacey

Accounting & Finance
stacey@hunterrowe.com
919-740-0105

Salud, Christina

Client Service Manager
christina.salud@hunterrowe.com
919-780-8232

Shaffer, Jessica

Manager of Client Services/Broker-in-Charge
jessica.shaffer@hunterrowe.com
919-761-0224

Wical, Jamie

Client Service Manager
jamie.wical@hunterrowe.com
919-806-7050

Yost, Heather

Client Service Manager
heather.yost@hunterrowe.com
919-612-6884

Zappia, Madison

Location Support Specialist
madison@hunterrowe.com
509-690-4780

Scroll to Top